Simon Says Stamp: Best Friend’s Card

Posted on Updated on

Well, after a pleasant morning evaluating my relationship with my boyfriend/fiance and sharing our plans for our upcoming wedding, it seems fitting that the Simon Says Stamp Monday Challenge for this week is a card featuring best friends.

What I’ve noticed about myself is that whenever I’m playing with a sentiment that involves more than one person, I use butterflies (which I have a freaking lot of from a Cricut binge cut day) that are very different in pattern to illustrate diversity. I don’t think I do it on purpose to make a statement, but when I look at the finished product, I’m always very proud of what it says :-).IMG_0153

One thought on “Simon Says Stamp: Best Friend’s Card

    scrapsaurus said:
    January 25, 2016 at 11:49 am

    Hi!! What a cute card you made! I am sure whoever will receive it will love it !!!
    Thank you for playing along with us over Simon Says Stamp Monday Challange!
    xx Zoey

    Like

Leave a Reply

